The Faithful Flute Duo Book 1

Various (composer), Brent Olstad (arranger)


  • Flute 1
  • Flute 2
  • Piano
Book with Insert
Special Price $9.98 Regular Price $19.95
SKU: A05I209
Publisher: Ron Harris Music
Delivery Method: Print
Weight: 0.7 lbs.
UPC: 7-86427-20203-5
Christ the Lord Is Risen Today
Wonderful Words of Life
I Must Tell Jesus
Come, Ye Thankful People, Come
When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
Joy to the World!
What Child Is This?
This Little Light of Mine
Let Us Break Bread Together
There Is Power in the Blood
Copyright © 2022 Carl Fischer, LLC. All rights reserved.