Faithful Violinist Vol. 2

Black (composer), Monk (composer), Olstad (composer), Brent Olstad (arranger), et al.


  • Violin
  • Piano
Score and Parts; Book with Insert
SKU: A0I5218
Publisher: Ron Harris Music
Delivery Method: Print
Product Type: Score and Parts
Accompanied: Accompanied Solo
Weight: 0.65 lbs.
UPC: 7-86427-20218-9
ISBN: 978-1-58372-027-1
O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
This Is My Father's World
Rise Up Medley
Angels We Have Heard On High
Stand Up, Stand Up for Jesus
Patriotic Medley
Shepherd's Psalm
Go, Tell It On The Mountain
When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder
Abide With Me
Copyright © 2024 Carl Fischer, LLC. All rights reserved.