Water Reflections

Yukiko Nishimura (composer)
Piccolo (opt.), Flute 1, Flute 2, Oboe 1, Oboe 2, ...


First written for string orchestra, Water Reflections by Yukiko Nishimura has now been beautifully scored for full orchestra. In this setting, the gorgeous melodies are expanded with new harmonic depth and rich textures. Lush interplay between winds and strings is enhanced with stately percussion, timpani, and optional harp. The gentle opening melody leads to a faster, joyful middle section that eventually returns to the original lyrical theme.
SKU: C1233
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Grade: 4
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Delivery Method: Print
Product Type: Score and Parts
Weight: 1.44 lbs.
UPC: 6-80160-92106-5
ISBN: 978-1-4911-6231-6
Copyright © 2024 Carl Fischer, LLC. All rights reserved.