Titan X

Paul Barker (composer)
Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello, Contrabass, Pian...
Titan X
Titan X is a formidable piece of programmatic music which stirs visions of grandeur and power as the relentless pulse of this contemporary work powers ahead. The triumphant theme in the first section quickly develops momentum, accompanied by powerful percussion and a driven beat. The middle section is surprisingly lyrical, going through several key changes and offering a brief respite before the main theme returns in a climactic finale. Use of optional percussion is recommended.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Titan X
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Grade: 3.5
Duration: 2:48
Key: E minor
Tempo: Allegretto (q = 84)
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Item Status: Print
Product Type: Score and Parts
Page count: 144+Cover
Weight: 1.1 lbs.
UPC: 6-80160-91328-2
ISBN: 978-1-4911-5473-1
Copyright © 2019 Carl Fischer, LLC. All rights reserved.