Blue Water

Yukiko Nishimura (composer)
Violin 1, Violin 2, Violin 3 (Viola T.C.), Viola, ...
Blue Water
Hear the thrill and excitement of being on the water in this delightful new piece from composer Yukiko Nishimura, which is whimsical and fresh. The triple meter gives the piece a lilt that establishes the sensation of sailing on the big ocean. This is a substantial piece for advancing ensembles and would be ideal for contest/festival performance.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Blue Water
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Grade: 4
Duration: 3:08
Key: G major
Tempo: Allegro (q. = 66)
State List / Editors Choice: J.W. Pepper Editor's Choice
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Item Status: Print
Product Type: Score and Parts
Weight: 0.65 lbs.
UPC: 7-98408-09151-4
ISBN: 978-0-8258-9151-9
Copyright © 2019 Carl Fischer, LLC. All rights reserved.