Water Reflections

Yukiko Nishimura (composer)
Violin 1, Violin 2, Violin 3 (Viola T.C.), Viola, ...
Water Reflections
Water Reflections is a stunningly beautiful new piece for the more advanced ensemble by composer Yukiko Nishimura. The melodies are gorgeous, the harmonies are thick and lush, and there is nice interplay between all of the sections of the orchestra. The piece is contrasted by a nice, lilting up-tempo section in the middle before returning to the opening material.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Water Reflections
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Grade: 3.5
Duration: 5:36
Key: A major
Tempo: Andante (q = 72)
State List / Editors Choice: UIL PML, J.W. Pepper Editor's Choice
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Item Status: Print
Product Type: Score and Parts
Weight: 1.05 lbs.
UPC: 6-80160-63018-9
ISBN: 978-1-4911-4212-7
Copyright © 2019 Carl Fischer, LLC. All rights reserved.