Carol of the Bells

Mykola Leontovich (composer), Peter Wilhousky (arranger), Peter Wilhousky (lyricist)


  • Soprano
  • Alto
  • Bass
  • Piano (for rehearsal only)
This is the original classic arrangement of "Carol of the Bells" that we all know and love, one of Carl Fischer’s best sellers of all time. A Christmas favorite of directors and singers everywhere, this timeless arrangement is available in a wide variety of voicings including TTBB (CM2270), SATB (CM4604), SAB (CM4747), SSA (CM5276), and 4-part mixed voices (teen chorus) (CM7989).
SKU: CM4747
Ensemble: Three-part Mixed Chorus
Key: G minor
Tempo: Allegro
Language: en
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Delivery Method: Print
Accompanied: A cappella
Weight: 0.038 lbs.
UPC: 7-98408-00552-8
ISBN: 978-0-8258-0552-3
Copyright © 2024 Carl Fischer, LLC. All rights reserved.