Four Poems Of William Blake

Daron Hagen (composer), William Blake (lyricist)


  • Soprano
  • Alto
  • Tenor
  • Bass
  • Piano
Part; Octavo
Special Price $2.55 Regular Price $4.25
SKU: CM8626
Ensemble: Mixed Chorus
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Delivery Method: Print
Product Type: Part
Accompanied: Accompanied Chorus
Weight: 0.075 lbs.
UPC: 7-98408-03952-3
ISBN: 978-0-8258-3952-8
I. The Lamb
II. The Divine Image
III. Augeries of Innocence
IV. Night
Copyright © 2022 Carl Fischer, LLC. All rights reserved.