I Shall Keep Singing

Philip Silvey (composer)


  • Soprano 1
  • Soprano 2
  • Alto
I Shall Keep Singing
Philip Silvey, new to the Carl Fischer Choral Catalog, honors iconic poet Emily Dickenson with this transparent yet powerful a cappella setting for treble voices. His writing effectively captures the spirit of determination expressed in her poem. Sure to affirm women's choirs and an excellent festival or concert selection.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:I Shall Keep Singing
I Shall Keep Singing - Soprano 1
I Shall Keep Singing - Soprano 2
I Shall Keep Singing - Alto 1
SKU: CM9340
Ensemble: Treble Chorus
Duration: 1:49
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Item Status: Print
Accompanied: Accompanied Chorus
Weight: 0.04 lbs.
UPC: 7-98408-09386-0
ISBN: 978-0-8258-9386-5
Copyright © 2020 Carl Fischer, LLC. All rights reserved.