A Choice to Change the World

for SSA Voices and Soprano Solo with Piano

Kevin Phillip Johnson (composer), Sarah Stephens (lyricist), Sarah Benibo (author)


  • Soprano 1
  • Soprano 2
  • Alto
  • Piano
  • Solo Voices


From Kevin Phillip Johnson's new Soulful Singing Choral Series, A Choice to Change the World affords numerous opportunities to showcase soloists within the context of a powerful, transformative message. This SSA piece is sure to bring positive, hopeful energy to any concert.
SKU: CM9744
Ensemble: Treble Chorus
Duration: 4:57
Key: D major
Tempo: q = 131
Language: en
Text Source: Original
Dedication: In celebration of 150 years of Choral Music at Carl Fischer Music and to women everywhere who have overcome countless odds and decided to be the change they wished to see. 
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Accompanied: Accompanied Chorus
UPC: 6-80160-92069-3
ISBN: 978-1-4911-6201-9
Copyright © 2024 Carl Fischer, LLC. All rights reserved.