Greetings from 1984

Jon Deak (composer)


  • Violin
    • Narrator
Set of Performance Scores
Custom Print
Allow 4-5 days
Made available from composer's original edition
SKU: CY2310
Dedication: for Gregory Fulkerson and Robert Shannon
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Delivery Method: Print
Product Type: Set of Performance Scores
Accompanied: Accompanied Solo
Page count: 36
UPC: 7-98408-08078-5
ISBN: 978-0-8258-8078-0
Copyright © 2024 Carl Fischer, LLC. All rights reserved.