Philippe Bertaud On The Music Of Heitor Villa-Lobos

An Instructional & Performance Dvd (Five Preludes and Choros No.1)

Heitor Villa-Lobos (composer), Philippe Bertaud (editor)
Special Price $11.97 Regular Price $19.95
International guitar performer Philippe Bertaud brings us the intricate rhythms of legendary Brazilian composer Heitor Villa-Lobos on this instructional/performance DVD for classical guitar. Bertaud offers instructions for practice, narrated lessons and performances, exercises and practice tips, arpeggio exercises, fast scales exercises, and so much more in the context of Villa-Lobos' great music for classical guitar. For intermediate to advanced players.
Publisher: Miramuse
Delivery Method: Print
Weight: 0.2 lbs.
UPC: 7-98408-07115-8
ISBN: 978-0-8258-7115-3
Copyright © 2024 Carl Fischer, LLC. All rights reserved.