Shepherd's Hey

Percy Grainger (composer)
Piccolo, Flute, Oboe 1, Oboe 2, Clarinet in E, Cl...


Another superb Grainger piece is offered here, with a freshly prepared and engraved full score. The music, lively, witty and altogether memorable, will bring a smile of contentment to the face of even the most hard-boiled listener. This edition, as a complete "critical apparatus" with the notes on performance practice, will be helpful even to experienced conductors. Duration: ca. 2'
SKU: J742
Ensemble: Concert Band
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Delivery Method: Print
Product Type: Score and Parts
Page count: 200
Weight: 1.25 lbs.
UPC: 7-98408-04466-4
ISBN: 978-0-8258-4466-9
Copyright © 2022 Carl Fischer, LLC. All rights reserved.