Christmas Sounds Spectacular

Willis (composer), Schulz (composer), Spilman (composer), Andrew Balent (arranger), et al.


  • Tuba
SKU: O5300
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Delivery Method: Print
Accompanied: Unaccompanied Solo
Weight: 0.2 lbs.
UPC: 7-98408-02079-8
ISBN: 978-0-8258-2079-3
We Three Kings
Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
Over the River and Through the Wood
God Rest You Merry, Gentleman
It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
Jolly Old Saint Nicholas
O Little Lord Jesus
Up on the Housetop
Good King Wenceslas
We Wish You a Merry Christmas
O Come, Little Children
Mary's Lullaby
O Come, All Ye Faithful
Deck The Hall
Silent Night
The Twelve Days of Christmas
I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
What Child is This?
Glad Christmas Bells
Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
Prayer of Thanksgiving
The First Noel
Angels We Have Heard on High
Go Tell It on the Mountain
Rise Up Shepherd and Follow
O Tannenbaum
Fum, Fum, Fum
While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
O Holy Night
The Holly and The Ivy
March of the Three Kings
The Birthday of a King
Jingle Bells
Auld Lang Syne
Copyright © 2024 Carl Fischer, LLC. All rights reserved.