Chamber Symphony No. 3 for Flute and Strings (1982)

Yevhen Stankovych (composer)
Full Score
Special Price $20.97 Regular Price $34.95
A notable work from renowned Ukrainian composer Stankovych, whose Chamber Symphony No. 3 was lauded in 1985 by the judges of the UNESCO International Rostrum of Composers. Full score edition with instrumentation for: seven violins, two violas, two violoncellos, and one contrabass. Performance material available from the Rental Library.
Ensemble: Chamber Orchestra Concerto
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Delivery Method: Print
Score Type: Full Score
Product Type: Score
Accompanied: Concerto
Weight: 0.7 lbs.
UPC: 7-98408-06823-3
ISBN: 978-0-8258-6823-8
Copyright © 2022 Carl Fischer, LLC. All rights reserved.