Quincy Hilliard (composer)


  • Trombone (or Bassoon, Euphonium)
    • Euphonium
Set of Parts; Book with Insert
Special Price $4.19 Regular Price $6.99
Written as Concerto for Young Artist(s) and Band on commission from 1999 New Music Festival of Sandusky, Ohio, Encore has been published in the multiple versions and can be played by any standard wind and brass instrument. These versions are all compatible with the published band edition (Concerto for Young Artist{s}and Band-YPS11). The piece is in one movement, ABA form with a lyrical "Andante" framed by the opening "Allegro con energico" and its repeat. Encore - Quincy C. Hilliard
SKU: W2558
Key: E major
Tempo: Allegro Con Energico (q = 120)
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Delivery Method: Print
Product Type: Set of Parts
Accompanied: Accompanied Solo
Weight: 0.05 lbs.
UPC: 7-98408-04029-1
ISBN: 978-0-8258-4029-6
Copyright © 2024 Carl Fischer, LLC. All rights reserved.