Christmas Carol Trilogy

Michael J. Miller (composer), Russell Robinson (composer)
Flute, Oboe (Flute 2 (opt.)), Clarinet 1, Clarinet...
Christmas Carol Trilogy - with chorus
Christmas Carol Trilogy includes the three beloved favorites, "O Come All Ye Faithful," "Greensleeves," and "Joy to the World." This band arrangement can be played alongside Robinson’s vocal arrangements of the same name but is also wonderful as a stand-alone piece. Perfect for your seasonal concert needs, all who listen will be embraced by the warmth and joy of the holiday season.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Christmas Carol Trilogy
Christmas Carol Trilogy
Ensemble: Concert Band
Grade: 2.5
Duration: 4:10
Tempo: Con spirito! (q = 96)
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Series: Young Band (YPS)
Item Status: Print
Product Type: Score and Parts
Page count: 164
Weight: 1.2 lbs.
UPC: 6-80160-91518-7
ISBN: 978-1-4911-5664-3
Copyright © 2019 Carl Fischer, LLC. All rights reserved.