Celtic Octet

Kazimierz Machala (composer)
Clarinet in B, Horn in F, Bassoon, Violin 1, Viol...
Score and Parts; Folio
The composition, Celtic Scents for Octet by Kazimierz Machala is a fine addition to mixed wind and string chamber music repertoire. Joining his previous editions of Celtic Scents written and arranged for Orchestra, Symphonic Band and for Woodwind Quintet with Guitar and Double Bass, this new edition for Octet for Winds and Strings adds another opportunity to program this most enjoyable work!
SKU: C1234
Publisher: Capo Tasto Music
Delivery Method: Print
Product Type: Score and Parts
UPC: 6-80160-68974-3
Copyright © 2024 Carl Fischer, LLC. All rights reserved.